WE CARE PROGRAM - Board Of Directors

The We Care Board of Directors oversees and ensures integrity of planning and direction of the ministry. It also manages the business and property of the corporation. Approximately one-third of the eleven member board are elected annually by the members to hold office for three years.

Front row left to right: Richard Graber, John Yoder, Dennis Nolt, Lester Huber, Durell Orendorf
Back row left to right: Alvin Landis, Loyd Gingerich, Sherwin Wenger, Loren Wissmann, Marvin Fisher
Not pictured: Sam Jones
View the website in FULL mode.
� 2017 We Care Program. All Rights Reserved.